Traffic Incident Management


    TIM Teams are active in all FDOT Districts. The teams review past response actions and explore ways that incident management can be improved. These teams also conduct training for incident responders and are active in traffic management planning for special events.

    The seven FDOT Districts and the Florida Turnpike Enterprise facilitate 25 TIM teams in 43 Florida counties. The teams are open to all responders and there is no cost to attend meetings. If your agency or company is interested in attending a meeting in your area and you would like more information, please contact: Shawn Kinney at FloridaTIM@dot.state.fl.us

    Select one of the highlighted counties on the map, or one of the links in the table below, to view the related TIM Team websites.

Leon TIM Team Website Bay TIM Team Website Santa Rosa TIM Team Website Turnpike South TIM Team Website Turnpike North TIM Team Website First Coast TIM Team Website Alachua TIM Team Website Flagler-Volusia TIM Team Website Marion TIM Team Website Sumter Lake TIM Team Website Brevard TIM Team Website Tri-County TIM Team Website Treasure Coast TIM Team Website Palm Beach TIM Team Website Broward TIM Team Website Miami-Dade TIM Team Website Monroe TIM Team Website Collier-Lee-Charlotte TIM Team Website Sarasota-Manatee TIM Team Website Polk TIM Team Website
DISTRICT ONE
Project Manager:
Tom Arsenault
Email:
Tom.Arsenault@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
239-225-1915
DISTRICT TWO
Project Manager:
Dee Dee Crews
Email:
DeeDee.Crews@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
904-903-2009
DISTRICT THREE
Project Manager:
William Reynolds
Email:
William.Reynolds@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
850-330-1782
DISTRICT FOUR
Project Manager:
Joudy Mendez
Email:
Joudy.Mendez@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
954-847-2789
DISTRICT FIVE
Project Manager:
Sheryl Bradley
Email:
Sheryl.Bradley@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
321-257-7347
DISTRICT SIX
Project Manager:
Carlos Dardes
Email:
Carlos.Dardes@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
305-640-7331
DISTRICT SEVEN
Project Manager:
Romona Burke
Email:
Romona.Burke@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
813-615-8613
FLORIDA'S TURNPIKE
Project Manager:
Michael Washburn
Email:
Michael.Washburn@dot.state.fl.us
Telephone:
954-934-1242